Contact us!

Fr. Fassmer GmbH & Co. KG

Industriestr. 2
27804 Berne, Germany

 

Phone: +49 44 06 942 0
E-Mail: info@fassmer.de

 

Fassmer Maritime

 

Jan Henkel

Vice President
Fassmer Maritime 

Phone: +49 4406 942 340
E-Mail: jan.henkel@fassmer.de

 

 

Rene Quezada

Director Sales
Fassmer Maritime

Phone: +49 4406 942 158
E-Mail: rene.quezada@fassmer.de

 

 

Thomas Sass

Director Sales
Fassmer Maritime

Phone: +49 4406 942 553
E-Mail: thomas.sass@fassmer.de

 

 

Peter Schmidt

Head of Sales Boats & Davits
Fassmer Maritime

Phone: +49 4406 942 111
E-Mail: peter.schmidt@fassmer.de

 

 

Wolfgang Moewes

Sales Manager Boats & Davits
Fassmer Maritime

Phone: +49 4406 942 582
E-Mail: wolfgang.moewes@fassmer.de

 

 

Christoph Brandt

Sales Manager Boats & Davits
Fassmer Maritime

Phone: +49 4406 942 223
E-Mail: christoph.brandt@fassmer.de

 

 

Fassmer Composite

 

Sebastian Temporale

Vice President
Fassmer Composite 

Phone: +49 4406 942 559
E-Mail: sebastian.temporale@fassmer.de

 

 

Ralf Zervoss

Head of Sales, Projects & Design
Fassmer Composite

Phone: +49 4406 942 558
E-Mail: ralf.zervoss@fassmer.de

 

 

Markus Müller

Director Sales & Business Development
Fassmer Composite 

Phone: +49 4406 942 571
E-Mail: markus.mueller@fassmer.de